Hi!  Matt here...  

In case you haven’t heard, last year Jenny Hammons Co. merged with Fine Lines; a company I founded about the time Paula Abdul peaked musically.*

Jenny Hammons, is a long time friend, an industry maverick and as one of the very first women to own a rep agency, she qualifies as true trailblazer.  Founded in 1979, Jenny Hammons Company has the well deserved reputation as one of the premier sales organizations in the business and Jenny has attracted and retained an incredible team of sales people who care for each other like family, love what they do, the lines they sell and the retailers they work with.   

Jenny Hammons  is comprised of two divisions;  Division 1/Jenny Hammons and Division 2/Ted Weinstein; each with its own distinctive product mix. Our team of 12 account managers serves the Pacific Northwestern states of Oregon, Washington, Montana, Idaho and Alaska. 

As of July 2016, you'll find us headquartered in the new Seatlle Mart with over 4000 sq feet of showroom space and 2 showroom managers.

If you’re looking for some great lines for your store, you’re in the right place.   Please take a look around, browse our lines and let us know how we can help you!

*1989. Don’t pretend you don’t remember.


Inside Team

Matthew Katzenson CEO matt@finelinescompany.com

Matthew Katzenson
CEO
matt@finelinescompany.com

Jane Kozlovski Showroom Manager janek@jennyhammonsco.com

Jane Kozlovski
Showroom Manager
janek@jennyhammonsco.com

John Bay Showroom Manager johnb@jennyhammonsco.com

John Bay
Showroom Manager
johnb@jennyhammonsco.com

Tamara Long VP of Sales tamara@finelinescompany.com

Tamara Long
VP of Sales
tamara@finelinescompany.com

Kelly Patchett Dir. of Operations kelly@finelinescompany.com

Kelly Patchett
Dir. of Operations
kelly@finelinescompany.com

Robin Estill Sales Coordinator robin@finelinescompany.com

Robin Estill
Sales Coordinator
robin@finelinescompany.com

Mara Tracy Dir. of Marketing mara@finelinescompany.com

Mara Tracy
Dir. of Marketing
mara@finelinescompany.com